Reviews

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 27 customer reviews
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"Due to injuries I've suffered in the last 4 years, I've been a patient here 3 different times. I've always had Katharine as my therapist and several interns (Sabrina, now......Amanda and Katie in the past) that have helped her with my care. I do not believe I would have been able to walk, without surgery, had I not gone to National Physical Therapy. The care I received/am receiving now, was and is phenomenal! They make it an enjoyable experience, and they definitely challenge you. Diane, the receptionist, is friendly, helpful and such a sweetheart! I would recommend National to any of my friends and family!"
Jul 19, 2019
From Google
"My experience has been great. The staff has been excellent to work with. Thank you!"
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
"Great staff, they work you hard but it's well worth it. They care for your recovery."
Jul 18, 2019
"Great staff! Highly recommend to anyone in need of basic or complicated cases"
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"I absolutely love this place! Ron always makes good conversation and Katharine always makes you laugh. They are all so friendly and always crack jokes with you. They make you feel like you’re their friends rather than their patients. Diane is a sweet heart and she’s very helpful. Would 10/10 recommend this place! :)"
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"Great care and treatment. Amanda is an energetic and thoughtful practitioner that kept me motivated and pushing myself to heal the correct way. Front desk host, Sue, is engaging with customers."
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"Janice and Laura are so good to work with they are very professional. Excellent personal always very concerned if the patient is in pain."
Jul 17, 2019
"Amanda was very good with my son. He hasn’t stopped taking about her since his first appointment! He is so excited to go back!"
Jul 16, 2019
From Google
"Laura and Janice are great to work with..professional and compasionate and very accomodating with appointments. Have been working with them for both hip and knee replacement and have made great progress."
Jul 12, 2019
From Google
"Amazing staff and comfortable environment."
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"10/10 would recommend! Kim and James are great! Super helpful. I got better :)"
Jul 10, 2019
From Google
Jul 10, 2019
From Google
"I’ve been coming to Brockton national physical therapy for 3 years now on and off. Katharine is amazing she is extremely passionate about her work. Dianne is always willing to help with any questions regarding my insurance. Ron is so funny and making therapy fun. I would definitely recommend this place."
Jul 10, 2019
From Google
"They are great with patient care"
Jul 10, 2019
From Google
"Awesome place best physical therapy of all Kathern is the best also dianne Thanks Shane salisbury"
Jul 10, 2019
From Google
"Great people. Very helpful and you get the sense that they actually care for your health. They are very easy going and flexible to your schedule!"
Jul 09, 2019
From Google
"Hello National physical therapy. My name is Paul Cabral I am a patient here at National physical. I've been 2 two different physical therapy places in the past . i NEVER had the progress that I have here at National physical therapy. The PT experts like Preston, Amanda, and Brian those are the three that have worked with me so far and I'm sure whoever else is working there would do the same. I can't say enough about National physical therapy I already recommended to a couple of friends and family what a great job they do. five stars all day long thank you and have a great day. Thank you very much believe me Sincerely Paul C"
Jul 02, 2019
From Google
"I have been working with Amanda and Preston both are very caring, always asking if anything is painful. They take time to explain exactly what they are having you do and tell you what this exercise will help to strengthen."
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
"Awesome Staff.."
Jun 25, 2019
From Google
"Thanks to Kim and her impeccable guidance in helping me to do the correct exercises in the pool, my knees have improved significantly and there is a possibilty that I will not need knee surgery. At the moment I am working with Sam, one of the students that Kim is training. Sam is terrific and carefully watches each exercise that I do. "
Jun 18, 2019
"I have made more progress with my neck/shoulder injury at Anderson Physical Therapy than any other PT. Brenden is extremely knowledgeable and will help you make great strides towards getting back to good health. The staff treats you like family and I would recommend them to everybody needing to recover from an injury :)"
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
"Excellent. Kim is fantastic. She has an amazing ability to multitask. She can train the interns, while still making sure I am doing my exercises in correct form. I also appreciate that she explains things so I can understand. James is a great PTA. The team always encourages me, makes me motivated, and makes me feel safe. I would definitely recommend National PT"
Jun 14, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend them here for any craniosacral/myofacial work needed. I have been seeing Priscilla Douglas for about two months and the decrease in my neck pain and migraines is so great that I feel better with this issue than I have in years!!!!! The decrease in my pain levels has improved my quality of my life greatly!"
Jun 11, 2019
From Google
"Excellent Michaela is awesome as well as Preston. My improvements are due to them"
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 06, 2019
From Google
"Staff are super friendly, supportive and helpful!"
May 18, 2019
From Google
"On 4/8/19 I had surgery near my right hip and was told by the doctor that PT at a facility was the next option for my recovery. Your desk staff was very helpful scheduling an appointment very quickly and thoroughly explained my co-pay and other pertinent information. My PT Amanda was very thorough in her initial exam and gentle. Although my children have had PT I had never had this type of therapy. I have been going for two weeks now with much improvement and my therapist is so encouraging. On my second day of treatment, she asked me to do something and I cried out in pain and she encouraged me so much. Yesterday we did the same exercise and she said I would notice a difference and she was correct. I felt glad that I have selected this institution. Thanks for helping me heal properly."
May 16, 2019
May 10, 2019
From Google
"I'm currently working with Kim she's kind and very knowledgable."
May 06, 2019
From Google
May 01, 2019
From Google
Apr 30, 2019
From Google
"I had a great experience with Ron and Kim in Stoughton and would recommend anybody to go there for there treatment."
Apr 30, 2019
"I really enjoy working with the staff doing physical therapy. The treatment they provided me helped me great deal. I would recommend them to my family and friends."
Apr 29, 2019
"This place is awesome.Great staff who are very friendly & helpful.The wait time is no more then 5 minutes & the staff help you find suitable PT for the patients.While in the room they explain everything & answer all questions with out making you feel rushed."
Apr 26, 2019
From Google
Apr 25, 2019
From Google
"Great bunch of people who were always on top of what was going on. Tough on you but it worked out in the end when I could really get around without crutch. Always challenging you to push yourself to accomplish what was needed. Really got me ready to go back to work. Would recommend these professionals to anyone who needs physical therapy and wants great results."
Apr 25, 2019
"I highly recommend National Physical Therapy in Brockton. It is great place and atmosphere to heal. I’ve been working with Ron & Katherine for the last few months. They make going an enjoyable experience. Diane the receptionist is totally awesome too. I can honestly say I will miss it after my next and last visit Wednesday. If you are looking for a great PT place, definitely try it out. Jay B."
Apr 23, 2019
From Google
Apr 19, 2019
From Google
"Love everyone there. Very professional and friendly. Will go back when my insurance will allow me. Thanks to the great staff."
Apr 19, 2019
"Great therapists. Great chiropractor. Really help me. Would highly recommend to anyone. Got therapy for my lymphedema. Worked well."
Apr 18, 2019
"Its always great when you go to physical therapy for the first time and the people there are nothing but positive and keep you motivated and take what you say to them seriously! "
Apr 16, 2019
"I've had a great experience with NPT. Courteous, knowledgeable and professional staff. Therapy with Kim was excellent. "
Apr 14, 2019
Apr 12, 2019
From Google
"Kim and Ron both are very patient with you and always encourage you to push yourself to see the best improvement possible."
Apr 11, 2019
From Google
Apr 10, 2019
From Google
Apr 09, 2019
From Google
"Great place to attend for physical therapy a very friendly laid back atmosphere with great staff."
Apr 07, 2019
From Google
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
"Great experience"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"My dad has been going to this place for awhile now , (he doesn’t have a email so I am writing this review for him). From the secretary down they are amazing professionals that know what they are doing. We appreciate all the work they have done and recommend going here !!!! Thank you guys!"
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Awesome people! They make you feel like family! I’ll go there over and over!"
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Great people"
Mar 25, 2019
From Google
Mar 25, 2019
From Google
Mar 21, 2019
From Google
"The staff was very, knowledgeable, informative and helpful. They explained things in ways that were easy to understand."
Mar 21, 2019
From Google
"Kim is the best of the best. The entire staff was extremely helpful and flexible!"
Mar 21, 2019
From Google
Mar 20, 2019
From Google
"National Physical Therapy has been so compassionate and caring in helping me recover! 10/10 would recommend them to anyone else in need of PT, Chiropratic or Cranial Sacral therapy!"
Mar 20, 2019
From Google
"This is my second experience with Anderson Physical Therapy and once again it is excellent. Amanda has been my therapist both times. She is very knowledgeable and her treatment plans are very effective. Sue, the office manager, is very personable and efficient. I highly recommend Anderson Physical Therapy."
Mar 20, 2019
From Google
"National does a great job, very thorough & knowledgeable! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Mar 19, 2019
From Google
"I love it!"
Mar 19, 2019
From Google
"I Enjoy Doing My Physical Therapy Here Because They Care About Their Patients And The Strengthening Exercises Are Helpful"
Mar 18, 2019
From Google
"I've been going to National for a few months now and would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to feel better and see great results. Everyone in the office is very friendly and they really care about each patient."
Mar 18, 2019
From Google
Mar 18, 2019
From Google
" I found the therapist there are very very excellent. They all are very good to you and know what they're doing. I wouldn't go anywhere else with therapy. The receptionist is also very polite and knowledgeable. She's a nice person. All of the staff there are very nice. "
Mar 18, 2019
"The staff is great and they all strive for you to be able to achieve your goals, Highly recommended!!"
Mar 17, 2019
From Google
"Great people! Excellent environment very professional. Would recommend to anybody 🙌"
Mar 15, 2019
From Google
"Brendan was great very friendly and great at the therapy stuff he went out of his way to make sure that I did the proper stretches"
Mar 15, 2019
From Google
"Anderson PT is highly professional and patient friendly."
Mar 15, 2019
From Google
"I’m a frequent flyer at physical therapy and by far between Diane being a very pleasant person at the desk and Katharine and of course Ron being great at what they do it has been the best treatment experience. I would refer my friends and family when in need. Great place"
Mar 15, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly group here at Anderson PT. Started with them few weeks ago after knee surgery and very knowledgeable staff that genuinely care about your progress. Hope to be back to normal in few weeks thanks to them."
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"I was in accident that resulted in aggravating discomfort like I've never had before. With the constant shifting of different levels of pain I could not even think for myself. When I was referred to National Physical Therapy I had heard good things about the team there. Most of the staff had been there a long time which impressed me. Once I was able to attend a few sessions there, my team's knowledge base on my Injury and possible ways through healing were endless. They answered all my questions, it was never once awkward hands on, strictly professional and I feel stronger and confident that healing fully is in the near future."
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"Un lugar muy profesional , con una atención excelente estoy muy agradecida por el gran trabajo"
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"The physical therapy here employs a higher knowledge of the body and pain than any other PT I’ve tried. I sought a more intelligent method for healing and I have found it here."
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"My grandmother has been coming to National Physical Therapy in Stoughton for about 2 years. Everyone at this location, from the therapists to the front desk staff, are friendly, professional, and accommodating. My grandmother does aqua therapy in their warm, salt-water pool and it has truly benefitted her. She looks forward to her appointments every week. Most notably, she had never swam (or even experienced floating) before in her life. Kim and her intern at time helped my Nana challenge herself, face her fears, and do something that she never thought she could ever do! She leaves PT feeling strong, supported, and cared about. We love and appreciate National Physical Therapy!"
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"National Physical Therapy in Holbrook is a great place to go after having a surgery that requires physical therapy afterwards . All staff is supportive and understanding and the physical therapy assistants are very knowledgable as to what activities will help recondition the effected area. I would definately recommend giving them a try."
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"Definitely recommend going here for PT. I had complications with my knee and within 2 weeks and a few follow up appointments there is little to no pain. Great job to all the staff."
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"A wonderful and friendly staff! Very accommodating and appointments always ran on time. The physical therapists were always sure to discuss my treatment goals with me and help to reach them in a realistic time frame! I recommend National Physical Therapy without hesitation!"
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"I always feel like I'm in good hands. "
Mar 14, 2019
"I brought my infant daughter to National Physical Therapy - Stoughton for Torticollis. Kim was amazing to work with. She was patient and really engaged my daughter. She made therapy into playtime for her, which is exactly what an infant needs. Kim and the team are wonderful. I will recommend her to anyone!!"
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"They treated me very well. Everyone there is great, from the front desk to the physical therapist."
Mar 14, 2019
"This place is great! Much better than my other PT experiences. The front desk calls you promptly & reminds you of every appointment. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly, so you get the results you need. "
Mar 14, 2019
"I'm a frequent flyer to physical therapy and this place is beyond the best care I've ever received. From the time you walk in the door to the care you receive I will definitely refer family and friends to come here. You guys are the best"
Mar 14, 2019
"Everyone at this Brockton location is very professional, I believe I will benefit from this therapy. "
Mar 14, 2019
"Only had a couple of visits but I know it will help me get better."
Mar 14, 2019
"Clean facility - ALL staff members professional, yet very friendly and interactive - over the course of my forty years as a municipal police officer and the various injuries I have sustained, Michaela Wojcik is the BEST physical therapist I have EVER been treated by. FIVE STARS ALL DAY LONG!"
Mar 14, 2019
"I have a bad back and the whole team of workers Laura,Brendan and Mark do nothing but put in great work with helping me get my muscle strength back,communication is the key and each one of them have a five star rating of that Janice being the front end coordinator is very pleasant and outgoing"
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"Very nice l love national physical therapy 😘😘😘"
Feb 25, 2019
From Google
"Great place to heal injuries and get stronger. Very professional staff, that care and go the extra mile!! I recommend NPT to everyone !!"
Feb 23, 2019
From Google
"Este sitio me gusta mucho ya que había tenido otras terapias en otros lugares pero no eran tan buenas como este sitio, Sr. Preston es muy atento y profesional en el cuidado de los ejercicios para que no te lastimes, en mi caracter personal lo Recomiendo 100% ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Feb 19, 2019
From Google
"There is nowhere I would rather go for treatment. The entire staff is thoughtful, considerate and caring. I have had several different treatments after various orthopedic surgeries and always have had great results. Give them a try!! "
Feb 13, 2019
"Super friendly crew.. awesome atmosphere the crew is well-educated when it comes to the body. I had knee replacement and they got me walking within 6 months... National group physical therapy the best.💯%"
Feb 06, 2019
From Google
"I can't say enough about Brendan - he was very professional and helped me so much. The physical therapy was amazing! Sue at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Brendan and Sue made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Anderson Physical Therapy!!"
Jan 17, 2019
From Google
Dec 21, 2018
From Google
" NPT has helped me recover from a left wrist injury. Laura, Brendan and Mark have treated my injury with a combination treatment of stretching, strengthening, ultra sound, e-stem, patient education, etc. They have all been very friendly, supportive, and professional with me. I'm still being seen by NPT, but I'm ready to attempt to go back to work w/out a wrist brace which I have been wearing for work for about 2 months. I would strongly recommend NPT to anybody in need of P. T. Stephen S. "
Dec 20, 2018
"National PT in Brockton is awesome! It's my first stop after any injury!"
Dec 19, 2018
From Google
"Virginia M. Hunter,, goes to the Brockton office at 49 Pearl st. Brockton MA. 02301... The Staff and the service here is excellent.. Katharine Magri, is extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and very conscientious... She is the best of the best of the best... The entire staff is caring and alert and as far as healing they have results... I recommend the Brockton office for anyone.. It is the best, and they get results..."
Dec 18, 2018
From Google
"Feel like a new person! Mark (one of the owners) personally evaluated my injury. He gave me the confidence that this injury will be behind me with teamwork together."
Dec 12, 2018
From Google
"I have worked with Amanda on several occasions in the past year and found her to be knowledgeable, friendly and very responsive to my questions and input. I also worked with Brendan and Jen on a few occasions and found them to be equally pleasant and helpful. The location is excellent and makes access to the Healthtrax facilities, including the pool, helpful to my recovery."
Dec 11, 2018
From Google
"I was recently in a motor vehicle accident and was referred to national physical therapy. My experience has been so great. The staff is very professional, personable, and understanding. They have described to me how my treatment plan will help relieve my pain and have encouraged me. My work schedule is busy and the staff has accommodated me to make treatment easily accessible. I would highly reccomend Fall River PT to anyone!"
Dec 11, 2018
From Google
Dec 06, 2018
From Google
"From the front desk welcome by Janice and Michelle to the guys giving instructions in improving your physical health. “THEY ARE SO WICKED AWESOME!!!”. They really are!!! “Yesss!!!”"
Dec 05, 2018
From Google
"Great service and great treatment. Since I being getting therapy is helping out a lot is still a process but I know they will be there for me."
Nov 15, 2018
From Google
"Can't say enough about the staff at Anderson PT/National Physical Therapy. Everyone in that office was completely invested in my progress and improvement over the course of my treatment. Being able to transition from in-office therapy over to working out at Healthtrax downstairs made for a really effective way to keep me progressing. I'm glad to have found this facility and though I hope to never need to use them again in the future, I would absolutely seek them out again if I needed any further PT. Absolutely recommended!"
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
"Today was my first day. They were able to fit me in. I was taken on time and had a thorough evaluation, I am looking forward to see how I progress with all the stretching exercises that were given me."
Nov 09, 2018
From Google
"My wife and son have gone there for PT in the past and my son is going there again now for an ACL surgery. Kim and the entire staff are great. Highly recommend this place."
Nov 08, 2018
From Google
Nov 08, 2018
From Google
Nov 06, 2018
From Google
"I first came here two years ago when I tore my MCL and they made the recovery fly by. Not only are the therapists knowledgeable but they are also very friendly and personable which made the process that much better. I just had ACL and meniscus surgery a week ago and I knew I wanted to come back here for therapy. I would highly recommend coming here for any physical therapy needs you may have."
Nov 05, 2018
From Google
"Great place very professional and caring staff would recommend A++"
Nov 01, 2018
From Google
"National Physical Therapy has been very helpful to me! They're very experienced clinicians, while also being very friendly and nice."
Oct 31, 2018
From Google
"I walked into National Physical Therapy in Brockton about a month ago due to my should pain which occurs over 1 year. The therapist, Brendon, helps me to gain my mobility of my shoulder in a short period. He is very professional and extremely helpful. My shoulder pain is almost gone and I almost re-gain my range of mobility in a short period. All the office staffs including Kathy and Diana are very nice. I would recommend this facility to anyone."
Oct 31, 2018
From Google
"Great first visit at Anderson PT! Sue at the front desk was super friendly and loves her Red Sox! Amanda was very knowledgeable and really listened to my concerns. Looking forward to my next visit!"
Oct 27, 2018
From Google
"Kathy is the best! If you’re having any type of problem, Kathy can help you too!"
Oct 25, 2018
From Google
"I have had a great experience with National Physical Therapy. From my initial phone call the staff was friendly and very helpful. Marc and Laura have been very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. A great choice for physical therapy."
Oct 19, 2018
From Google
"Posting for Phyllis Devlin(she doesn’t have a google account). Laura my therapist is the best she knew exactly what to do and how to do it she’s #1 and helped heal me. Thank you!"
Oct 16, 2018
From Google
"The PT assistant was extra caring and helpful in helpimg me explain the pain I was feeling. The PT put me in a bootcamp PT program and it has already felt as though it is helping to strengthen my back,"
Oct 08, 2018
From Google
"Start is so friendly!!"
Oct 01, 2018
From Google
"The staff at the Brockton location is the best ! I absolutely love going there. The Physical Therapist are the BEST ! I wouldn't want to do my therapy anywhere else !!"
Sep 28, 2018
From Google
"I am recovering from a total knee replacement. I chose National Physical Therapy because it was close to my home. I am very happy with my choice Mark did my evaluation & told me exactly what to expect & answered all of my questions. He was very kind & put my mind at ease. Laura & Ron are excellent, they are gentle, knowlegable & very encouraging. The ladies at the front desk are awesome, very nice & friendly. The entire staff is great & very professional. I am pleased with my choice & have no doubt they will help me recover nicely. I highly recommend National Physical Therapy"
Sep 18, 2018
From Google
"I am recovering from a total knee replacement. I chose National Physical Therapy because it was close to my home. I am very happy with my choice Mark did my evaluation & told me exactly what to expect & answered all of my questions. He was very kind & put my mind at ease. Laura & Ron are excellent, they are gentle, knowlegable & very encouraging. The ladies at the front desk are awesome, very nice & friendly. The entire staff is great & very professional. I am pleased with my choice & have no doubt they will help me recover nicely. I highly recommend National Physical Therapy. "
Sep 17, 2018
"Everyone I meet there was very nice. Thanks to all my physical therapists, Oriana, Kim, and mark to help me get to where I need to be, which is walking again. 😁"
Sep 16, 2018
From Google
"My 9 yr old daughter has been receiving PT at the Brockton location and it's be great. The staff have been friendly, supportive and encouraging to her. Zachary and Katherine have been awesome."
Sep 12, 2018
From Google
"The staff at the Brockton National Physical Therapy have been excellent. They are support, welcoming and pay very close attention to detail. My daughter initially began Therapy with them and they made her feel welcome and supported. Physical Therapy for children is not always easy but they have been true professionals. Their process also assisted me in making my decision to use them as well. I'm truly appreciative and thankful. Katharine, Diane, Zachary and Brian are great people. Thank you."
Sep 12, 2018
From Google
"I have had many surgeries and have gone to various physical therapy places. I must say that National Physical Therapy is the best! The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend it. The team at the Holbrook location rock!"
Sep 12, 2018
From Google
"Excellent clinic with greater than exceptional services. Katharine and Dianne make what could be a painful experience (physical therapy), one to look forward to day in and day out! Highly recommend."
Sep 12, 2018
From Google
"They were very convenient with scheduling me based on my schedule. When I missed my appointment because I got lost (coming from far away) they quickly rescheduled me and didn't charge me for missing my appointment. They were really accommodating. Also, my physical therapist was very knowledgeable and understanding of my condition and she had some great advice that I can do at home. I can't wait to continue! -Tonya D"
Sep 12, 2018
From Google
"My 7 year old attends physical therapy after a broken tibia... the staff is great and accommodating to try to make exercises fun and hold his interest! Always on time for their appointments, they have never been behind!"
Sep 10, 2018
From Google
"9/5/2018 My initial evaluation after surgery was with Mark and he was very thorough in explaining everything to me. He is kind, compassionate, and professional. I have since also had sessions with Laura and Ron and they were also both excellent to work with. Each session has really been beneficial in helping me with my recovery after knee surgery and everyone in this office suite is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them to anyone who may need physical therapy. This is a great group of people to help you with your recovery."
Sep 07, 2018
From Google
"In a little over a month, Mark has drastically improved the quality of my life. Under his care at the Stoughton location for a hip/lower back injury: I have gotten so much stronger; I am able to carry out many more of my daily activities; and the chronic, debilitating pain I had been experiencing for nearly a year has greatly subsided. Mark is a wealth of information, drawing from his many years of experience treating people. Additionally, he is able to articulate relevant studies off the top of his head and takes the time explain the rationale behind the different strategies he is implementing. I also appreciate that he listens carefully and is then able to solve problems. For instance, when I told him that driving was painful, he went out to my car and changed the seat settings to accommodate my needs. These changes have made driving much more manageable. While I am still undergoing treatment, most importantly, Mark has given me hope and the belief that I will get past this injury because I have already made so much progress. I give National Physical Therapy my highest recommendation."
Sep 06, 2018
From Google
"Just made an apointment, I was referred by a friend. I was treated pretty nicely"
Sep 06, 2018
From Google
"My initial evaluation after surgery was with Mark and he was very thorough in explaining everything to me. He is kind, compassionate, and professional. I have since also had sessions with Laura and Ron and they were also both excellent to work with. Each session has really been beneficial in helping me with my recovery after knee surgery and everyone in this office suite is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them to anyone who may need physical therapy. This is a great group of people to help you with your recovery. "
Sep 05, 2018
"I am so happy that I stumbled upon this physical therapy office. I had a 3 level cervical fusion at C5,C6, C7, and my first PT fired me from his office because I had a small heart issue during a treatment at his office..and not a big one. Anywho, I walked into their Hanover office one day to ask questions and tell them about my medical history to see if they would treat me. The receptionist, Sue is SO kind and friendly and was very informative about my benefits too. She makes you feel like you've been a patient forever. I accidentally gave my debit card to my daughter and couldn't pay my co-pay one day and she was not rude about it at all. (Most offices are snippy as if you did it on purpose) She is a lovely person. SO to the therapy. I was scheduled with Brendan who I got to meet on that day as well. He was very thorough during my initial evaluation and he explained in detail what his results were of the exam. He has an optimistic personality and a sense of humor, which is important when you've been down and out for 2 years. Then on to my treatment, he is always very careful to ask how I am doing during my treatments and again, answers all my questions in layman's terms. I told him about my bad experience with another local PT office. He makes sure that you understand "why" he is working on a body part what he is working out and how you will benefit from it. I was also given home exercises and he made sure that I was doing them correctly before I went home and did them wrong. Brendan also does a good job of really showing you and telling you where and what you should be feeling while doing the therapy. He makes sure that your doing the movements right in order to make the most of the exercises and you never feel rushed. This is very important with PT. I have a lot of work ahead of me but I feel confident that I will get pain relief, get my range of motion back and I can get back to work! I would tell anyone to visit Anderson PT in Hanover and ask for Brendan. I also had a bilateral TMJ reconstruction over 15 years ago and he has knowledge about TMJ problems. Working in the dental field for 28 years, I know how difficult it is to find professionals who specialize in TMJ, so if you have TMJ problems, you can call Brendan!"
Aug 29, 2018
From Google
"They spend one on one time with you there. And they have really good manual skills."
Aug 24, 2018
From Google
Aug 24, 2018
From Google
"I have been at physical therapy here for the last month and it has been a pleasure. Everyone I run into is very polite and works hard as they also make you feel super comfortable and at home! Thank you to the staff of national physical therapy for all of your care. With this being said I would fully recommend this office and I will make any further appointments with them as well!"
Aug 23, 2018
"National Physical Therapy is very nice and welcoming . Everyone that works there is very very nice . I love coming here and seeing them . They are helpful . Katherine Diana and Brien are good workers . They work every hard everyday when I am there . I have been coming here for about 1 month and some change and i love coming here ."
Aug 08, 2018
From Google
"National physical therapy Brockton is Fabulous!!!!!! Katherine (PT) is very knowledgeable and helpful outgoing and is passionate about her work and her patients , Brian (intern) very professional knowledgeable and also passionate about his work Diane (receptionist) very friendly and welcoming, I would highly recommend this location to family and friends."
Aug 08, 2018
From Google
"They have a great team who will help you push yourself to help you reach your recovery goals."
Aug 08, 2018
From Google
"Super friendly environment! I’m very excited to start my Physical thearapy. I actually look forward to going there for my future visits. Thank you"
Aug 06, 2018
From Google
"I have been treated in Hanover at Anderson therapy since my first visit 1993 again 2011 again 2013 and finally I am goingv2 times a week for knee surgery. Amanda was my therapist every time. She helped me regain my strength . Both sue at the desk and Amanda were friendly and met all my needs. I have sent 2 relatives to Hanover for treatments."
Aug 02, 2018
From Google
"Amanda is awesome!"
Jul 25, 2018
From Google
"The staff Kim, Oriana,Mark and Tracy were all very professional and helpful. They all made my experience there a pleasant one. I also want to give a shout out to Ashton."
Jul 18, 2018
From Google
"I've been attending for 4 weeks due to a fractured foot. This entire staff is AWESOME. Very helping and caring. I don't think I could have chosen a better place to attend therapy"
Jul 12, 2018
From Google
"The staff at National Physical Therapy in Holbrook are as friendly as they are professional. I would not be where I am today without the help from Mark and Oriana. Very knowledgeable and compassionate when it came to my injury, pain, and my persoal goals. Thanks again NPT!!!"
Jul 09, 2018
From Google
"Oriana and Kim are the best team! Their expert help has given me the confidence that I will walk again and recover. I am amazed by how knowledgeable they are about my type of injury, I learn something new at each session."
Jun 15, 2018
From Google
"Great location. Mark and his staff are awesome. Knowledgeable, friendly and fun."
Jun 11, 2018
From Google
"September 21 UPDATE: Oh my GOD!! Had my first post-surgery physical therapy session with Kim yesterday and it was miraculous!!! She very gently (and subtly, I must say, cuz I don't let ANYONE go near my knee!) massaged the scar tissue and tapped the area around it , to try to bring sensation to the numbed area. She then used a combination of gravity, with me sitting on the edge of the table, and stretching my knee from my ankle, to increase my bend, with minimal discomfort. This led up to me using my other knee to guide my "new" knee, as I pedaled on the bike and ended with icing my knee. Suffice it to say, after this, my knee has felt the best, post-surgery, than it ever has. SO looking forward to my next session with Kim!! UPDATE: Unfortunately Google only allows one review per business, so I hafta update this to my most recent experience with NPT. I recently had a total knee replacement and had been released from in home care. I had an appointment with Kim yesterday (9/13/18) at 2pm. Tracy left me a message before I left for the appointment (I was leaving earlier than usual as my "driving knee" was the one I had surgery on) saying that my insurance carrier called to say that I was not authorized for this appointment, as I had not been released from in home care. I will not go into all of the details of what happened, but I encourage you to speak to Tracy about it. Suffice it to say, I was LIVID that all of this was happening. I was in communication with the in home care, my insurance carrier and Tracy. I ended up coming into the Stoughton Office to try to clear this up and Tracy was the SUPERSTAR of the day. She commandeered all of the communications with my insurance and in home care. We were on the phone for TWO hours with them. Tracy was grace under pressure and was relentless until we got my situation completely resolved. We discovered that the in home care agency had originally put an October 5th release date for my care and had to change it in the system to another date....BUT it was a LONG and ARDUOUS process to finally figure all of this out. Tracy kept copious notes of whom she spoke to, when she spoke to them, what they said, communicated this info to the other agency and remained on the phone, while also taking care of other clients that came into the office. PLEASE acknowledge/thank her for me and be sure that she knows how much I appreciate her tenacity. I am the person who wastes no time in writing a complaint letter, when the situation warrants it, and will do the same for a complimentary letter, as well. You have NO IDEA how much stress (and pain in my knee...I SWEAR the more I was stressed, the more it hurt) was alleviated after this was rectified. Kim was also a great help. She saw how stressed I was and made sure that I got ice for me while we were working it out. You have done tremendous work in hiring exemplary staff. Kudos to you! Older review: I have been going to NPT for over a year now after them being highly recommended by my orthopedist at Boston Medical Center. The Stoughton office is the best! Not only are they connected to a 24/7 fitness center, but the staff tailors workouts to your needs, taking into consideration limitations, goals and fitness level. Kim keeps a close eye on each and activity she's created for you, insuring that you are doing them to get the optimum use, while making sure you are protecting your body, at the same time. Tracey is always so accommodating and compassionate,taking the time to make any requested changes to your appointment. I will continue to recommend the Stoughton office, as I have been since becoming a patient."
Jun 06, 2018
From Google
"As an employee of Rob Levine & Associates, I have the pleasure of working with Heather C to collect the medical records and bills for our clients and she is always so quick and efficient to send me what I need. I am always excited to send a request to National Physical Therapy because I know Heather is going to get us the correct information and in a timely manner. Thank you Heather you are the best!"
Jun 06, 2018
From Google
"Great facility, and very friendly and helpful staff!"
May 23, 2018
From Google
"John L - I'm writing this review to give kudos and high praise to Anderson Physical Therapy. They've given me the most positive physical therapy experience I've ever had! Their office and their professional staff make you feel like you're their only patient/client, offering very personalized service and great expertise in addressing your P/T needs. Mark, Rob, Sue and the rest of the P/T team were truly outstanding in helping with patient care. It was very uplifting to have their caring staff guide me through very specific, targeted exercises, routines, and regimens to strengthen my core and various muscles toward feeling better and being back to myself again. Without any hesitation, I'd highly recommend Anderson Physical Therapy to meet any P/T needs!!"
May 22, 2018
From Google
"Very clean office and the women at front desk is extremely pleasant to work with ."
May 15, 2018
From Google
"After sustaining an ankle injury at a trampoline park, Mark worked with my son. He did a great job getting him back to game shape, so he could play soccer. I highly recommend National Physical Therapy and Mark for their great care and service."
May 14, 2018
From Google
"I have been going here for just two weeks and I already am feeling a difference as my muscles get stronger. I came in for ankle pain/ankle sprains, but it turns out I need to strengthen more muscles to prevent future sprains. Thank goodness for Mark K and his knowledge of the body. This way, we're fixing the whole problem and not just one part. Also, the office staff are hysterical and great. It's a friendly environment. I definitely recommend."
May 08, 2018
From Google
"I have been to 3 different physical therapy clinics, what I noticed is how they go from patient to patient with not much care. The care and dedication helps the patients. At the stoughton facility I have been working with Kim who understands my issues and CARES..its the first physical therapy place that seems to have made a difference. I have a long way to go but making progress with my back and planters fasciitis.......I recommend you give them a chance to help you!"
May 02, 2018
From Google
"Great people"
May 01, 2018
From Google
"I have been treated at Anderson Physical Therapy for many years for various injuries due to long distance running. Most recently, I sustained a calf injury three weeks before the Boston Marathon. I didn't think I would be able run the race. Amanda treated me with ultra sound, deep tissue massage and showed me how to have my calf kinesiotaped. I was able to finish the 2018 Boston Marathon in spite of the very challenging weather conditions! Thank you Amanda and Sue for your treatment and support!"
Apr 19, 2018
From Google
"Because it helps me get my leg better."
Apr 16, 2018
From Google
"Very satisfied with my visits to National Physical Therapy for outstanding care starting with the front desk clerk that was very friendly, helpful and courteous. Dr. Ross and staff was also outstanding in dealing and using therapy methods. After a few visits found I was relieved from my pinched nerve and continued additional visits with the help of simple home exercises. Now after 8 visits am free of severe pain. Thank you and will recommend."
Apr 11, 2018
From Google
"The first time I visited National Physical Therapy was over a year ago after my knee replacement surgery. I found Mark and his staff to be both helpful and personable, so when I had a slip and fall injury, a few weeks back, and my doctor suggested a new set of therapy sessions I knew I would be in good hands when I went back to National Physical Therapy. Bob H, MA."
Apr 11, 2018
"Very welcoming as soon as u walk in the door. Very friendly staffing the physical therapist are friendly and social able and definitely knows what they are doing and are very good at what they do I highly recommend coming here"
Apr 10, 2018
From Google
Apr 09, 2018
From Google
"I went to National Physical Therapy in February when I pulled a muscle in my back and my whole experience was awesome everyone was so nice and polite and my PT Amanda Cordero was incredible my back felt great when I left"
Apr 09, 2018
From Google
"I have been to many PT offices in Fall River and this has by far been my best experience. I had a very bad fall in September and National Physical Therapy was able to help me feel like myself again and gain my confidence back. I feel as strong as I did before my fall and I enjoyed coming in to the office to see everyone there. They truly are the best. Thank you National Physical therapy."
Apr 09, 2018
From Google
"I’ve been going to national physical therapy in fall river for a little while now the staff there is very knowledgeable and the communication between staff and patient is second to none national physical therapy in fall river has really made a change in my life"
Apr 09, 2018
From Google
"Adrianna at the front desk is exceptional and is always very helpful! Priscilla is the best PT that I have ever had.She is extremely knowledgeable about my injury and surgery. She takes the time and care to listen to my concerns while making sure all goals for recovery are met!!!"
Apr 09, 2018
From Google
"Kim Gada and the staff here are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Within three weeks, I bagan feeling real relief for my tendinitis... almost becoming debilitating. I’ve been able to continue my work and regular routines, but also armed with solid training and a better understanding of why this problem happened and how to avoid future issues. Thank you NPT!!"
Mar 19, 2018
From Google
"Friendly staff with thoughro instructions for optimal recovery!"
Mar 16, 2018
From Google
"Today was my first visit for PT and did not know what to expect. Mark took alot of time reviewing my situation with me and answering my many questions. He demonstrated each exercise and was always encouraging and supportive. He is very professional and at the same time patient and acutely aware of what you are capable of doing even though you don't think you can do it. A very friendly atmosphere and positive experience."
Mar 14, 2018
From Google
"Feeling like new! Oriana and Hannah were exceptional therapist! Went in thinking it wasn't going to work but they were very attentive and fun to work with! Wish my doctor prescribed more p.t but he said I was greatly improved. Thank you😎"
Mar 10, 2018
From Google
"Been a patient for 20 yrs. They always rehabbed me from my surgery set backs. Thank you to Karen, Amanda, Rob, Mark, Brett and of course Sue"
Feb 24, 2018
From Google
"Amanda and Rob have been great! My recovery was much quicker than expected with their help."
Feb 24, 2018
From Google
"The workers at physical therapy are very determined to help you feel better and stay better. Mark has been a big part of my recovery and pushes me every week."
Feb 24, 2018
From Google
"THIS PLACE IS AMAZING! My daughter was injured before 2 big gymnastics meets. We told them our goal for her and she was able to compete in both meets and only had to miss minimal gym time. Katherine, Kara and Diane are the BEST!!!"
Feb 22, 2018
From Google
"They are so nice there! Very helpful for a loved ones vertigo!"
Feb 15, 2018
From Google
Feb 14, 2018
From Google
"I have been going to National Physical Therapy in Fall River ,off and on for some years now , for one reason or another. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff are all wonderful people and know exactly what you need. They work you hard, but the next day you feel the difference in your body . I'm hooked. I have been to physical therapy at other places and knew they where no doing me any service. If you want the best visit National Physical Therapy your body will thank you"
Feb 14, 2018
From Google
"I chose to share a photo of my granddaughter Maeve, only because she is so beautiful, and people say that she looks just like me. 🙂 I started aquatic PT with Kim Gada, along with her student Dianna from Simmons College on January 2, 2018. It has been an incredible experience for me. I have gained greater mobility in my hips and back, as well as increased strength overall. Kim knew exactly what to direct me towards as the work got tougher. Kim & Dianna encouraged me to keep up the good effort. Their expertise in the human anatomy as well as their knowledge of which stretches work the best, for specific areas of the body is amazing. My highest regard for their professionalism."
Feb 08, 2018
From Google
"Love this place! Have worked with Twon, Rob and Diane at the desk. Very flexible with scheduling. The guys have been great! The workouts are helpful and Rob has done a great job with explaining the whys and why nots."
Feb 03, 2018
From Google
"Kim is a phenomenal therapist!! After just a few aquatic therapy treatments my muscles are reacting. She absolutely ROCKS!! I cannot believe how much stronger I am from the day I walked in the door! I have been promoted to land exercises now and while it can be challenging at times I see how much stronger I am! I am so thankful to Kim and Oriana for helping me get back on my feet - literally!! Many thanks also to the phenomenal work of Tracy, as the Assistant she gets you set up with no worries! Great team!!"
Jan 30, 2018
From Google
"I have been going to National Physical therapy on and off since June 2016. The staff is exceptional. Tracy always greets you with a smile when you enter through the door. She is friendly, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I have always been able to get appt times that work best with my schedule. I have worked with Kim, Oriana and Hannah. They have given me one to one attention at all times and always answered my questions with clear and appropriate responses. They are compassionate , caring and extremely well educated. They always make you feel important and strive to help you meet your goals. Students learn so much here with Kim as their mentor. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing physical therapy. I would give them an A++++. I will miss seeing them but will forever be grateful for my time with them. I am fully recovered from a back injury. post cervical spine surgery and post meniscus surgery... need I say more!!!"
Jan 24, 2018
From Google
"I have had physical therapy in the past at other facilities, but none of them top National Physical Therapy in Stoughton. I love the actual physical therapy treatment area. You are not with 20 other patients receiving treatment in a wide open area. They have a special evaluation room. The therapy room has 3 tables but every time I’ve been there there’s only been 1 other patient or it’s just me. I like the privacy of this setup. I don’t want lots of other people seeing me while in therapy. I find it distracting. Traci the receptionist/secretary makes you welcome. She’s very friendly and works with you coordinating therapy appointments around your own crazy schedule. I have been treated by physical therapist Kim Gada for numerous diagnoses in the past couple of years involving different body parts and different levels of treatment required from sprains, joint replacements to traumatic injuries. Kim’s knowledge and dedication have played a huge part in the successful outcome of my therapies. She listens to your input. I mean really listens. If doing something one way is too hard she figures out another way that will work for you. Kim is full of energy and puts you at ease. She has always been respectful, kind and caring. Currently Diana who is a physical therapy student doing her internship at National under Kim is also contributing to my therapy. Kim is a great teacher as Diana has proven that with her hands on treatment with me. I have no doubt that Diana will excel in her future career as a physical therapist!"
Jan 22, 2018
From Google
"National Physical Therapy is worth much more than just a few words so bear with me. After months and months and now over a year of experiencing 2 different therapists and 2 Injection procedures, I still had pain that wouldn't go away and I was starting to lose hope that it ever would. I was skeptical when I was encouraged to see Michaela at National Physical Therapy, who supposedly was the best around. My last Physical Therapist was more thorough and more impressive than my 1st physical therapist and I doubted that I could find better but I was very wrong. Michaela pinpointed the exact problem I was dealing with. I was in Awe after Michaela had me experience the proof of what she was saying. My last 2 physical therapists stated so many possibilities of my problem but never once mentioned what Michaela discovered immediately on Day 1. Now, I'm definitely impressed. Michaela assigned herself and Preston to work on my case and I believe I've found the dream team. Preston follows through on what Michaela started and does an amazing job. Working with them both has given me hope again. They're ALWAYS considerate, focused, helpful, communicating well, and making you feel like part of the family. I need to add the girls at the front desk who are extremely welcoming and friendly and make you feel at home with your first step through the doors. It's a positive experience from the second you walk in until the second you walk out. Thanks National Physical Therapy. If you've made it to the end of this review, you should have no doubt that National Physical Therapy is where you need to go. GOD BLESS YOU!"
Jan 22, 2018
From Google
"They are incredibly professional, the therapist was informative and took the time to lusten and walked me through the intire process. I highly recommend this office A+++++"
Jan 16, 2018
From Google
"Great place friendly & professional staff I would recommend it to any that has the need for P.T."
Jan 12, 2018
From Google
"The staff at National Physical Therapy is amazing! They are all really nice and always very helpful. They really go put of their way to make sure clients are well taken care of."
Jan 11, 2018
From Google
"I was a patient of Amanda. She worked with me pre and post surgery after a work place accident. She was extremely intentive to my needs to strengthen my body for surgery and after. She worked with me even though my progression was slow. We worked on strength flexibility and balance. I felt so much better after my physical therapy session. I would refer anyone to attend Anderson Physical Therapy."
Jan 10, 2018
From Google
"Can't say enough to share the quality of care that I received from my PT team at Anderson. From making appointments to the exceptional support during my treatment. Having surgery or a pain that needs to be cared for they will get you where you need to be. Highly recommend."
Jan 10, 2018
From Google
Dec 22, 2017
From Google
"Been going there for a year now and everyone is not only so knowledgeable but great people who really care about helping you get back to who you were before the injury couldn't ask for a better group of people to help me through this recovery"
Dec 21, 2017
From Google
"I absolutely loved going here! I sprained my ankle over a year ago and they made me feel comfortable. They showed me lots of at home exercises I can do in between appointments, they were personable and funny as well. It was like hanging out with friends while recovering my ankle. It was pretty sad to leave when I discharged because I actually enjoyed going and being around them. I HIGHLY recommend this facility! It’s hard to find caring, genuine people nowadays and you will definitely find that here!"
Dec 21, 2017
From Google
"Everyone was great, very pleasant to work with!"
Dec 19, 2017
From Google
"A wonderful staff of caring and experienced physical therapists. Having been to other PT facilities I realize that there is none that can match their program. Whenever the fates have pushed me to PT, National Physical Therapy is my choice.."
Dec 19, 2017
From Google
"Love this place, my grandson and daughter go here, Katherine is a great therapist and the staff is great ( Daine) Would recommend this place highly👍🏼😍"
Dec 19, 2017
From Google
"#BestPhysicalTherapyTeamEver; #Professional; #Supportive; #AdvancedKnowledge; #VeryKind; #SincereAttention&Interest; #Friendly; #TeamSpirit; #ExpertAdvice; #PatientCentered; #QualityCare; #SmartAdministration; #ReliableScheduling; #PositiveThinking; #Funny (#LOL); #SuperHeroes; #ManyManyManyManySatisfiedPatients; #GreatGratitudesOfJoy...Thank you ALL for helping me reach my healing place! Twice!"
Dec 15, 2017
From Google
"Great help and support. Great people to help you feel 100 % better"
Dec 14, 2017
From Google
"Great place, great people, great atmosphere!"
Dec 14, 2017
From Google
"They have an amazing personals working. TheyTreat me like it wasn't the first time that I was there. Feel comfortable with everyone"
Dec 14, 2017
From Google
"Awesome staff. Friendly. Professional and just an all around great place. My pain subsided tremendously. The therapists are the best!!!"
Dec 13, 2017
From Google
"National physical therapy is amazing. The staff is super nice and the therapists are so helpful and patient. Best physical therapy place that I have ever been too!"
Dec 12, 2017
From Google
"Definitely the best physical therapist place around, everyone there is really nice, they make conversation with you make you feel comfortable. Secretaries are very nice as well they’re very funny and always happy."
Dec 12, 2017
From Google
"Writing on behalf of my mother, Dorothy Berry: I was hesitant to go to physical therapy because of past experiences. Eventually, I had to give in and ended up at Anderson Physical Therapy. I did not think that it would be beneficial but my trainer, Rob never let me give up. He even taught me how to do the work at home. Slowly but surely the work has paid off and I am in a much better place than I was before. I am so grateful for everything that everyone has helped me with here."
Dec 11, 2017
From Google
"Good exercises, great staff, challenging but good help for full use of my knee."
Dec 11, 2017
From Google
"Definitely the best physical therapy I have ever received. They make sure you finish all your exercises without rushing. They never push you too far and everyone is polite and makes great jokes!"
Dec 09, 2017
From Google
"National Physical Therapy in Brockton is a great place. Katharine and her student Fabiana, are giving me the exercises I need for my shoulder to recover. I highly recommend anyone looking for experienced therapists and exceptional results go there."
Dec 07, 2017
From Google
"Great place great experience they do great work from Clayton dent"
Dec 06, 2017
From Google
"There have been two recent occasions where I needed physical therapy and both times I found relief at Anderson Physical Therapy in Hanover. While I saw three different people for the first injury, Mark Karoul was key to my recovery. He is highly skilled at diagnosis and treatment, listens to the patient's concerns and is creative at problem solving. I recommend Anderson Physical Therapy and Mark Karol without hesitation."
Dec 06, 2017
From Google
"This place is awesome. The staff is fantastic. They have helped to improve my overall well-being. If there were more stars to give, I would defintely check them off!"
Dec 05, 2017
From Google
"Anderson PT in Hanover has been my go to for Physical Therapy. I have had back, left hand and right hand therapy done in the past couple of years and each time have had great success. Each of the Therapists are very knowledgeabke and explain things well. The staff treats you with respect and are always available for discussing your concerns. I would highly recommend Anderson for your Therapy needs."
Dec 05, 2017
From Google
"I Nancy Bretton have been coming to National Physical therapy for quite some time now and I have to say the care and concern my physical therapist and assistant therapist and office staff have show me is the absolute best care i have ever received and the exercises they have me do I do see some improvement and time will tell if the lasting results pay off for the future i love the people here and the service. Thank you so much i appreciate you all very much Nancy Bretton 😀😀😀😀"
Dec 05, 2017
From Google
"The Brockton office of National Physical Therapy on Pearl Street is absolutely amazing. The Office Administer, Dianne is very friendly and amazingly patient. My Physical Therapist, Katharine, is absolutely phenomenal and at the time she had a Student physical therapist, Fabiana who was very hands on, helpful and just fantastic. I would recommend this Physical Therapy office to anyone who may need a lot or even just a little therapy. Best place by far."
Dec 05, 2017
From Google
"My name is ronney campos.been going to national physical therapy now for 3weeks. and as soon that I walked in I fell very welcome. the girls from the front desk where very nice. Brian and Preston are awesome .The place is very organize and clean I don't know everyone name yet but everyone in there is very nice and I recommend everyone to go to national physical therapy in the Fall River area thank you"
Dec 05, 2017
From Google
"I am extremely impressed by Janice, Orianna, and Hannah. They give outstanding care, and are very considerate in the patients care. I feel very welcomed and am told just what to do. I have TBI, most people don’t know what that is or how to treat or care for someone with this. It can be frustrating getting help. I look forward to going to therapy. I push myself hard when I’m there."
Dec 04, 2017
From Google
"Very outstanding place we just need more of them awesome employees"
Dec 04, 2017
From Google
"Great therapist and treatment is effective and a challenge. The injures I encountered from being struck by a truck on my motorcycle and my military service may it a please to work towards a better life style through national physical theory fall river. Great staff"
Dec 01, 2017
From Google
"All staff are very friendly and professional. They are very flexible in Scheduling appointments. Very clean Facility. The staff really cares for their patients health. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend anyone."
Nov 28, 2017
From Google
"Brockton PT is the best. The therapists are kind, funny, and very efficient."
Nov 28, 2017
From Google
"The Holbrook location is a great place. The staff is caring and always have a smile for everyone. Therapists are proactive and patient input is always welcome. They also have flexible hours and you do not have to wait long for an appointment. I highly recommend them."
Nov 27, 2017
From Google
"This place is wonderful. All staff members are professionals and knowledgeable. They have been helping me for over a year on and off. I would highly recommended the Holbrook office to everyone."
Nov 27, 2017
From Google
Nov 14, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.